PLANNING COMMISSION BOARD MEMBERS:



UPCOMING MEETINGS

Gary Pfleegor, Jr., Chairman Cody Lytle, V. Chairman Clint Morris, Secretary Charles Zaleski Elam Stoltzfus Scott Kling Jason Houtz AGENDA July 15, 2024 6:00PM Board of Supervisors 8.19.2024 Municipal Authority 8.14.2024 Planning Commission 8.19.2024

Robin Fox – Zoning Admin Assist.

Diane Reed – Recording Secretary

CALL MEETING TO ORDER AND PLEDGE TO FLAG
MOTION TO APPROVE MINUTES FROM APRIL 15, 2024
CITIZEN'S ON THE AGENDA:

1.

SUBDIVISION'S FOR REVIEW AND APPROVAL:

1. Lloyd & Lorraine Zimmerman

LAND DEVELOPMENT PLANS FOR REVIEW AND APPROVAL:

1. Buffalo Community Church

OLD BUSINESS:	
1.	
NEW BUSINESS:	
1.	
MEETING ADJOURNED AT	PM