PLANNING COMMISSION BOARD MEMBERS:



UPCOMING MEETINGS

Gary Pfleegor, Jr., Chairman Cody Lytle, V. Chairman Clint Morris, Secretary Charles Zaleski Elam Stoltzfus Scott Klina

MEETING ADJOURNED AT _____

AGENDA December 16, 2024 6:00PM Board of Supervisors 1.06.2024 Municipal Authority 12.18.2024 Planning Commission 1.27.2025

Thomas MacDonald – Zoning Officer Diane Reed – Recording Secretary

SCOTI KIING	Diane keea – kecoraing secre
CALL MEETING TO ORDER AND PLEDGE TO FLAG	
MOTION TO APPROVE MINUTES FROM October 21, 2024	
CITIZEN'S ON THE AGENDA:	
1.	
SUBDIVISION'S FOR REVIEW AND APPROVAL:	
1.	
LAND DEVELOPMENT PLANS FOR REVIEW AND APPROVAL:	
1.	
OLD BUSINESS:	
1.	
NEW BUSINESS:	
1. 2024 Planning Commission Meeting Dates & Times	
2. 2024 Planning Commission Member & Officer re-appoir	ntments.

PM